Southside College of Health Sciences hosts information sessions for prospective applicants interested in one of our health care programs. Sessions last approximately one hour. Presenters will discuss topics such as admissions process, application process, financial aid, and program information.

Information sessions are mandatory for all applicants. Applicants must attend an information session prior to application deadline.

2022 Dates

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 – 12 PM – VIRTUAL SESSION
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 – 3 PM – VIRTUAL SESSION
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 – 3 PM – VIRTUAL SESSION
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 – 6 PM – VIRTUAL SESSION
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 – 3 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 – 3 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 – 3 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 – 3 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 – 3 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 – 3 PM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 – 3 PM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 – 3 PM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 – 3 PM

Registration is required.

Virtual Sessions will be held via Zoom. Please be sure to register to receive the Zoom meeting link.

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
    Dates are listed above.

For more information, please contact the Admissions Department at Admissions@schs.edu or 804-765-5800.